Contact Us
Opens in a new tab

085729 · CAD Drawing · Rev A · English · PDF, DWG, DXF

Lutron Palladiom Wire-Free Roller Shades CAD Drawing: Wall Mount Center Bracket Drive Side Detail (085729)

Lutron's detail drawing of the wall mount operator/operator center bracket for the Palladiom Wire-Free roller shade.

About document 085729

Lutron drawing 085729, Rev A, is the wall mount center bracket drive side detail at 1/2 scale: bracket depth, height and width, open bracket depth, untitled views and the clearance note for the master technician.

What drawing 085729 covers

Lutron document 085729 has these seven sections, all on its one page.

  1. Sheet header: Palladiom Wire-Free shade, wall mount shade
  2. Untitled views of the operator/operator center bracket
  3. Bracket depth
  4. Bracket height and bracket width
  5. Open bracket depth
  6. Clearance note for the master technician
  7. Title block: title, drawing number, scale and revision

Specifications in 085729

Lutron document 085729 prints eleven values in the groups the document uses, each with the document's unit. The page link beside each group opens the PDF where the group starts.

Bracket depth
3.13 in (79 mm)
Bracket height
2.00 in (51 mm)
Bracket width
1.88 in (48 mm)
Open bracket depth
5.50 in (140 mm)
Sheet header
Palladiom Wire-Free shade, wall mount shade
Drawing title
Palladiom Wire-Free shade, wall mount operator/operator center bracket
Drawing number
085729
Scale
1/2
Revision
A
Drawing type
Detail drawing
Clearance note
A shade installed as the factory supplies it has the clearances it needs to operate; the master technician keeps them after installation

Facts Lutron states in 085729

The values Lutron document 085729 states, as published:

Subject
Wall mount operator/operator center bracket of the Palladiom Wire-Free shade, as a detail drawing
Scale and revision
1/2 scale, revision A, no date printed
Bracket depth
3.13 in (79 mm)
Bracket height
2.00 in (51 mm)
Bracket width
1.88 in (48 mm)
Open bracket depth
5.50 in (140 mm)
Views
Several views of the bracket, none with a view title
Clearances
A shade installed as the factory supplies it has the clearances it needs to operate. The master technician keeps them after installation.
File formats
PDF, DWG and DXF
Not on the sheet
Fixing sizes, hole positions, bracket spacing and shade size limits are not stated in the document

Questions about document 085729

The answers come from Lutron document 085729 and New Way's record of it.

What is Lutron document 085729?

Lutron's detail drawing of the wall mount operator/operator center bracket for the Palladiom Wire-Free roller shade. Lutron drawing 085729, Rev A, is the wall mount center bracket drive side detail at 1/2 scale: bracket depth, height and width, open bracket depth, untitled views and the clearance note for the master technician.

Which revision of 085729 is current?

Rev A is the revision Lutron publishes. New Way checked it against assets.lutron.com on 16 October 2026.

Which roller shades does 085729 cover?

Lutron Palladiom Wire-Free roller shades.

What bracket does Lutron drawing 085729 show?

Lutron drawing 085729 is a one-page sheet at 1/2 scale, revision A, with no date printed. Lutron draws the operator/operator center bracket in several views that carry no view titles.

What are the dimensions of the operator/operator center bracket?

Lutron drawing 085729 prints the bracket depth, height and width.

  • Depth: 3.13 in (79 mm)
  • Height: 2.00 in (51 mm)
  • Width: 1.88 in (48 mm)

How much depth does the center bracket need when open?

Lutron drawing 085729 prints an open bracket depth of 5.50 in (140 mm), against a bracket depth of 3.13 in (79 mm). Lutron's sheet does not say which part of the bracket opens.

Does drawing 085729 give screw sizes or hole positions?

No, Lutron drawing 085729 prints the four bracket dimensions only. Fixing sizes, hole positions and bracket spacing are not stated in the document.

Does drawing 085729 label the views of the center bracket?

No, Lutron drawing 085729 draws the bracket in several views with no view titles. The views carry no closed, open, idler side or operator side labels, and the 5.50 in (140 mm) open bracket depth names no view.

Ask about 085729

Other Palladiom Wire-Free CAD drawings

CAD drawings for the same Palladiom Wire-Free system:

All 31 Palladiom Wire-Free CAD drawings

Documents used with 085729

Lutron drawing 085728 is the wall mount center bracket idler detail; 085719 and 085718 are the end bracket details. Lutron's 085725, 085727 and 085726 are the wall mount views, 085731 the ceiling center bracket detail, 085708 the specification submittal.

Revisions of 085729

This page always shows the revision Lutron publishes today. Lutron replaces the file in place and does not keep earlier revisions online.

RevisionDateStatus
ANot statedCurrent. The file on assets.lutron.com. Checked 16 Oct 2026.

Not covered in 085729, and what to read next

Lutron drawing 085729 gives the center bracket's labeled dimensions only, no fixing sizes, hole positions, bracket spacing or shade section.

  • Shade section: 085726, the center and end wall mount section view
  • Shade data: 085708, the Palladiom Wire-Free specification submittal

Publisher and citation for document 085729

Lutron Electronics Co., Inc. publishes document 085729, Rev A, and serves it from assets.lutron.com. New Way hosts no copy and last checked the file there on 16 October 2026.

Lutron and Palladiom are trademarks of Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.

Reviewed by Edmond Hong, Technical Specialist, New Way.

Specifying Palladiom Wire-Free?

New Way supplies and installs Lutron Palladiom Wire-Free shading in Malaysia and Singapore. A New Way specifier can check your shade schedule and drawings before you submit.

The form opens with document 085729 filled in.