Contact Us
Opens in a new tab

CAD Drawing · English · PDF, DWG, DXF

Lutron Sivoia QS CAD Drawing: 30-Output Configurable Power Panel Enclosure (Power Modules Sold Separately), 35V Output, Elevation View (Front)

Lutron's front elevation of the 30-Output Sivoia QS Configurable Smart Panel, for an electrical room elevation.

About this Sivoia QS drawing

Lutron's 30-output smart panel front elevation is a drawing at 1:8 scale, marked view 1, with eight unlabeled dimensions in inches and millimeters, no document number or date, and a dash in the revision field.

What this Sivoia QS drawing covers

This Sivoia QS drawing has these four sections, all on its one page.

  1. Front elevation of the panel enclosure
  2. Printed dimensions, inches with millimeters
  3. Sheet heading: panel name and the FRONT label
  4. Title block with scale, view and revision

Specifications in this Sivoia QS drawing

This Sivoia QS drawing prints 14 values in the groups the document uses, each with the document's unit. The page link beside each group opens the PDF where the group starts.

Unlabeled dimension
15.875 in (403 mm)
Unlabeled dimension
2.43 in (62 mm)
Unlabeled dimension
59.50 in (1511 mm)
Unlabeled dimension
47.75 in (1060 mm), as printed
Unlabeled dimension
15.125 in (394 mm), as printed
Unlabeled dimension
8.00 in (203 mm)
Unlabeled dimension
11.00 in (279 mm)
Unlabeled dimension
2.69 in (68 mm)
Subject
30-Output Sivoia QS Configurable Smart Panel
Sheet label
Front
Scale
1:8
View
1
Revision
Dash (none)

Facts Lutron states in this Sivoia QS drawing

The values this Sivoia QS drawing states, as published:

Subject
30-Output Sivoia QS Configurable Smart Panel, front elevation
Scale and view
1:8, view 1
Revision
The revision field prints a dash, and no number or date is printed
Largest dimensions printed
59.50 in (1511 mm) and 47.75 in (printed with 1060 mm)
Other dimensions printed
  • 15.875 in (403 mm) and 15.125 in (printed with 394 mm)
  • 11.00 in (279 mm) and 8.00 in (203 mm)
  • 2.69 in (68 mm) and 2.43 in (62 mm)
Pair printed as 1060 mm
47.75 in converts to about 1213 mm, not the 1060 mm printed beside it
Pair printed as 394 mm
15.125 in converts to about 384 mm, not the 394 mm printed beside it
File formats
PDF, DWG and DXF
Not on the drawing
The 35 V output, power modules, depth, weight and fixings are not stated in the drawing text

Questions about this Sivoia QS drawing

The answers come from this Sivoia QS drawing and New Way's record of it.

What is this Sivoia QS drawing?

Lutron's front elevation of the 30-Output Sivoia QS Configurable Smart Panel, for an electrical room elevation. Lutron's 30-output smart panel front elevation is a drawing at 1:8 scale, marked view 1, with eight unlabeled dimensions in inches and millimeters, no document number or date, and a dash in the revision field.

Which revision of this Sivoia QS drawing is current?

Lutron publishes this Sivoia QS drawing without a revision letter. New Way checked it against assets.lutron.com on 16 October 2026.

Which roller shades does this Sivoia QS drawing cover?

Lutron Sivoia QS roller shades.

What does Lutron's front elevation of the 30-output smart panel show?

Lutron's sheet shows the face of the panel enclosure under the panel name and the FRONT label. Lutron prints no document number, so the sheet is known by its title.

What are the largest dimensions on the 30-output panel front?

Lutron's front elevation prints 59.50 in (1511 mm) and 47.75 in as its largest values. The sheet also prints 15.875 in (403 mm) and 15.125 in.

Lutron gives no labels, so read which edge each value belongs to off the drawing.

Do the inch and millimeter values on the sheet agree?

Not in every case. Lutron's sheet pairs 47.75 in with 1060 mm, though 47.75 in is about 1213 mm.

Lutron also pairs 15.125 in with 394 mm, though 15.125 in is about 384 mm. Check the DWG before setting out.

Does the drawing give the 35 V output, power modules or fixings?

Lutron's drawing names only the 30-Output Sivoia QS Configurable Smart Panel. The 35 V output and the separately sold power modules appear in Lutron's listing title, not on the sheet.

Fixing sizes are not stated in the document.

Is a DWG or DXF of the 30-output panel front available?

Yes. Lutron publishes the front elevation as PDF, DWG and DXF files.

Ask about this Sivoia QS drawing

Other Sivoia QS CAD drawings

CAD drawings for the same Sivoia QS system:

All 142 Sivoia QS CAD drawings

Documents used with this Sivoia QS drawing

Lutron document 085592 is the panel's specification submittal and 045620 its installation guide. Lutron document 045717 is the installation guide for the 35 V 5-output power module.

Not covered in this Sivoia QS drawing, and what to read next

Lutron's front elevation does not state the depth, weight, electrical ratings, module layout or fixing details of the panel.

  • Ratings: 085592, the 30-output power panel enclosure specification submittal
  • Mounting: 045620, the 30-output power panel enclosure installation guide

Publisher and citation for this Sivoia QS drawing

Lutron Electronics Co., Inc. publishes this document and serves it from assets.lutron.com. New Way hosts no copy and last checked the file there on 16 October 2026.

Lutron and Sivoia QS are trademarks of Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.

Reviewed by Edmond Hong, Technical Specialist, New Way.

Specifying Sivoia QS?

New Way supplies and installs Lutron Sivoia QS shading in Malaysia and Singapore. A New Way specifier can check your shade schedule and drawings before you submit.