Contact Us
Opens in a new tab

085612 · CAD Drawing · Rev A · English · PDF, DWG, DXF

Lutron Sivoia QS Roller 100 CAD Drawing: 4.75″ x 5″ (121 x 127mm) Pocket, Detail Drawing (085612, rev A)

Lutron's CAD detail drawing of the 4.75 in x 5 in pocket, filed with the Sivoia QS Roller 100 drawings.

About document 085612

Lutron drawing 085612, revision A, is the one-sheet pocket detail at 1/4 scale: isometric, section, plan and elevation views, the pocket width and height on the section, the maximum length on the elevation.

What drawing 085612 covers

Lutron document 085612 has these six sections, all on its one page.

  1. Isometric view at scale 1:8
  2. Section view, with the pocket width and height
  3. Plan view, drawn with a break
  4. Elevation view with the maximum length
  5. Note 1: available finishes
  6. Title block with scale, drawing number and revision

Specifications in 085612

Lutron document 085612 prints ten values in the groups the document uses, each with the document's unit. The page link beside each group opens the PDF where the group starts.

Width
4.75 in (121 mm)
Height
5.00 in (127 mm)
Max length
180.00 in (4572 mm)
Available finishes
Black, bronze, silver, white
Part name
4.75 in x 5 in pocket
Drawing type
Detail drawing
Drawing number
085612
Scale
1/4
Revision
A

Facts Lutron states in 085612

The values Lutron document 085612 states, as published:

Subject
4.75 in x 5 in pocket, as the title block names it, with no shade or roller size named
Pocket width
4.75 in (121 mm), dimensioned on the section view
Pocket height
5.00 in (127 mm), dimensioned on the section view
Maximum length
180.00 in (4572 mm), dimensioned on the elevation view
Finishes
Black, bronze, silver and white, per Lutron's note 1
Views
Isometric, section, plan and elevation on one sheet, the plan and elevation drawn with a break
Scale
1/4 in the title block, the isometric view at 1:8
Revision
A, with no date printed
File formats
PDF of one page, DWG and DXF
Not on the drawing
Material, wall thickness, fixing method, ceiling opening and end closures are not stated in the document

Questions about document 085612

The answers come from Lutron document 085612 and New Way's record of it.

What is Lutron document 085612?

Lutron's one-page pocket detail, published as a PDF with matching DWG and DXF files, with no date printed.

Which revision of 085612 is current?

Rev A is the revision Lutron publishes. New Way checked it against assets.lutron.com on 16 October 2026.

Which roller shades does 085612 cover?

Lutron Sivoia QS roller shades.

What size is the pocket on drawing 085612?

Lutron drawing 085612 prints the pocket at 4.75 in (121 mm) wide and 5.00 in (127 mm) high, both dimensioned on the section view.

Which finishes does Lutron list for the pocket?

Lutron's note 1 on drawing 085612 lists black, bronze, silver and white. Lutron prints no other finish and no color code on the sheet.

How long can one length of the pocket be?

Lutron drawing 085612 prints a maximum length of 180.00 in (4572 mm) on the elevation view. Lutron does not say on the sheet how longer runs are joined.

Does drawing 085612 show how to fix the pocket to the ceiling?

No. Lutron drawing 085612 gives the pocket profile and length only. Fasteners, fixing spacing and the ceiling build-up are not stated in the document.

Lutron document 045627 is the Roller 100/150/300 pocket mount chassis installation guide.

Which shade does the 4.75 in x 5 in pocket house?

Lutron drawing 085612 names only the pocket and no shade. Lutron files the drawing with the Sivoia QS Roller 100 CAD drawings.

Lutron drawings 085395 and 085396 are the section and elevation views of the Roller 100 shade in this pocket.

Ask about 085612

Other Sivoia QS CAD drawings

CAD drawings for the same Sivoia QS system:

All 142 Sivoia QS CAD drawings

Documents used with 085612

Lutron drawings 085515 and 085516 are the left and right pocket bracket details; 085513 and 085514 the pocket sub-bracket details. Lutron drawing 085396 is the elevation view of the Roller 100 shade in the same pocket.

Revisions of 085612

This page always shows the revision Lutron publishes today. Lutron replaces the file in place and does not keep earlier revisions online.

RevisionDateStatus
ANot statedCurrent. The file on assets.lutron.com. Checked 16 Oct 2026.

Not covered in 085612, and what to read next

Lutron drawing 085612 shows the pocket profile alone, with no shade, bracket, fixing or ceiling detail.

  • Mounting: 045627, the Roller 100/150/300 pocket mount chassis installation guide
  • Shade in this pocket: 085395, the matching Roller 100 section view

Publisher and citation for document 085612

Lutron Electronics Co., Inc. publishes document 085612, Rev A, and serves it from assets.lutron.com. New Way hosts no copy and last checked the file there on 16 October 2026.

Lutron and Sivoia QS are trademarks of Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.

Reviewed by Edmond Hong, Technical Specialist, New Way.

Specifying Sivoia QS?

New Way supplies and installs Lutron Sivoia QS shading in Malaysia and Singapore. A New Way specifier can check your shade schedule and drawings before you submit.

The form opens with document 085612 filled in.