Contact Us
Opens in a new tab

085833 · CAD Drawing · Rev A · English · PDF, DWG, DXF

Lutron Sivoia QS Roller Shades CAD Drawing: Roller 100/150/300 Dual Wall Mount in 7″X11″ Pocket, Section View (085833)

Lutron's section through a Sivoia QS Roller 100/150/300 dual mount shade in a 7 in x 11 in pocket.

About document 085833

Lutron drawing 085833, Rev A, is view 1, the 1/2 scale section with the wall mount shown: pocket depth and height, tube and roll-up diameters, tube centers, projection adjustment and the mounting and clearance notes.

What drawing 085833 covers

Lutron document 085833 has these twelve sections, all on its one page.

  1. Sheet header with the shade title
  2. Section view, wall mount shown
  3. Pocket depth and pocket height
  4. Tube diameter, optional WIDR tube and maximum roll-up
  5. Tube center dimensions
  6. Projection adjust, pocket flap and hanger
  7. Unlabeled dimensions
  8. Sub-bracket and wall fasteners
  9. Mounting note, wall mount shown
  10. Legend with view markers 1 and 2
  11. Installer note on clearances and adjustment
  12. Title block with number, scale, view and revision

Specifications in 085833

Lutron document 085833 prints 24 values in the groups the document uses, each with the document's unit. The page link beside each group opens the PDF where the group starts.

Pocket depth
7.00 in (178 mm)
Pocket height
11.00 in (279 mm)
Tube diameter
2.56 in (65 mm)
Tube diameter, optional WIDR
3.03 in (77 mm)
Maximum roll-up diameter (printed twice)
4.00 in (102 mm)
Tube center
6.75 in (171 mm)
Tube center
3.88 in (99 mm)
Tube center
2.88 in (72 mm)
Tube center
2.75 in (70 mm)
Projection adjust
-0 in / +0.5 in (inches only)
Pocket flap (optional)
3 in (inches only)
Dimension without a label
2.89 in (74 mm)
Dimension without a label
1.88 in (48 mm)
Dimension without a label
0.88 in (23 mm)
Hembar
Varies, as labeled
Glazing
Typical, as labeled
Hanger (optional)
Drawn without tile support
Fixing shown
Sub-bracket with wall fasteners
Mounting configurations
Ceiling, wall or jamb; wall mount shown
View markers
1 and 2
Drawing number
085833
Scale
1/2
View
1
Revision
A

Facts Lutron states in 085833

The values Lutron document 085833 states, as published:

Number, revision, view and scale
085833, revision A, view 1, scale 1/2, no issue date printed
Shade drawn
Roller 100/150/300 dual mount shade in a 7 in x 11 in pocket, wall mount shown
Pocket depth
7.00 in (178 mm)
Pocket height
11.00 in (279 mm)
Tube diameter
2.56 in (65 mm), or 3.03 in (77 mm) with the optional WIDR tube
Maximum roll-up diameter
4.00 in (102 mm), printed twice
Tube center dimensions
Four printed, reference face not stated
  • 6.75 in (171 mm)
  • 3.88 in (99 mm)
  • 2.88 in (72 mm)
  • 2.75 in (70 mm)
Projection adjust
-0 in / +0.5 in, printed in inches only
Pocket flap and hanger
Optional 3 in pocket flap in inches only, and an optional hanger drawn without tile support
Dimensions without a label
2.89 in (74 mm), 1.88 in (48 mm) and 0.88 in (23 mm)
Mounting
Ceiling, wall or jamb on the same bracket, per Lutron's note, wall mount drawn with wall fasteners
Installer note
Factory-supplied shades have the clearances they need, and the installer keeps them once adjustment features are used
Adjustments at largest roll diameter
Some adjustments are unavailable at the largest roll diameter
File formats
PDF (one sheet, about 322 KB), DWG and DXF

Questions about document 085833

The answers come from Lutron document 085833 and New Way's record of it.

What is Lutron drawing 085833?

Lutron's one-sheet CAD section at 1/2 scale, with no date printed. Lutron publishes it as a PDF of about 322 KB and as DWG and DXF files.

Which revision of 085833 is current?

Rev A is the revision Lutron publishes. New Way checked it against assets.lutron.com on 16 October 2026.

Which roller shades does 085833 cover?

Lutron Sivoia QS roller shades.

How big is the dual mount pocket on drawing 085833?

Lutron drawing 085833 shows a pocket 7.00 in (178 mm) deep.

  • Pocket height: 11.00 in (279 mm)
  • Optional pocket flap: 3 in, printed in inches only

What tube and roll-up sizes does the dual mount section use?

Lutron drawing 085833 prints a tube diameter of 2.56 in (65 mm).

  • Optional WIDR tube: 3.03 in (77 mm)
  • Maximum roll-up diameter: 4.00 in (102 mm), printed twice

Can the dual mount bracket go on a ceiling or jamb?

Lutron's mounting note on drawing 085833 allows ceiling, wall or jamb mounting with the same bracket. Lutron's section itself shows the wall mount, with the sub-bracket and wall fasteners labeled.

How much projection adjustment does the dual mount bracket allow?

Lutron drawing 085833 marks a projection adjust of -0 in / +0.5 in, in inches only.

Lutron's note makes an installer who uses the adjustment features keep the clearances. Some adjustments are not available at the largest roll diameter.

Where do the two tubes sit in the pocket on drawing 085833?

Lutron drawing 085833 prints four tube center dimensions without naming the face each is measured from.

  • 6.75 in (171 mm) and 3.88 in (99 mm)
  • 2.88 in (72 mm) and 2.75 in (70 mm)
  • Read the leaders on the PDF or DWG before setting out
Ask about 085833

Other Sivoia QS CAD drawings

CAD drawings for the same Sivoia QS system:

All 142 Sivoia QS CAD drawings

Documents used with 085833

Lutron drawing 085404 is the companion section view of the same dual mount shade and pocket. Lutron drawings 085400 and 085403 detail the dual sub-brackets; 085834 and 085409 are the dual narrow section views.

Revisions of 085833

This page always shows the revision Lutron publishes today. Lutron replaces the file in place and does not keep earlier revisions online.

RevisionDateStatus
ANot statedCurrent. The file on assets.lutron.com. Checked 16 Oct 2026.

Not covered in 085833, and what to read next

Lutron drawing 085833 gives no shade widths, light gaps, bracket spacing, fastener sizes, fabric or drive data.

  • Elevation: 085405, the matching dual mount pocket elevation view
  • Mounting steps: 045190, the Roller 100 dual mount chassis installation guide

Publisher and citation for document 085833

Lutron Electronics Co., Inc. publishes document 085833, Rev A, and serves it from assets.lutron.com. New Way hosts no copy and last checked the file there on 16 October 2026.

Lutron and Sivoia QS are trademarks of Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.

Reviewed by Edmond Hong, Technical Specialist, New Way.

Specifying Sivoia QS?

New Way supplies and installs Lutron Sivoia QS shading in Malaysia and Singapore. A New Way specifier can check your shade schedule and drawings before you submit.

The form opens with document 085833 filled in.