Contact Us
Opens in a new tab

085711 · CAD Drawing · Rev A · English · PDF, DWG, DXF

Lutron Palladiom Wire-Free Roller Shades CAD Drawing: Wall Mount with End Bracket Plan View (085711)

Lutron's plan view of a wall mounted Palladiom Wire-Free shade with end brackets, drawn at 1/4 scale.

About document 085711

Lutron drawing 085711, Rev A, is the wall mount shade plan view, with the view given as plan: minimum shade width, minimum light gap, two unlabeled dimensions and the clearance note for the master technician.

What drawing 085711 covers

Lutron document 085711 has these seven sections, all on its one page.

  1. Sheet header: Palladiom Wire-Free shade, wall mount shade
  2. Plan view: wall mounted shade with end brackets
  3. Minimum width of shade
  4. Minimum light gap
  5. Unlabeled dimensions in plan, inches with millimeters
  6. Clearance note for the master technician
  7. Title block: drawing number, scale, view and revision

Specifications in 085711

Lutron document 085711 prints twelve values in the groups the document uses, each with the document's unit. The page link beside each group opens the PDF where the group starts.

Minimum width of shade
21 in (533 mm)
Minimum light gap
0.75 in (19 mm)
Unlabeled dimension
3.13 in (80 mm)
Unlabeled dimension
3.75 in (96 mm)
Clearance note
A shade installed as the factory supplies it has the clearances it needs to operate; the master technician keeps them after installation
Sheet header
Palladiom Wire-Free shade, wall mount shade
Drawing title
Palladiom Wire-Free shade
Drawing number
085711
Scale
1/4
View
Plan
Revision
A
View title
Plan view

Facts Lutron states in 085711

The values Lutron document 085711 states, as published:

What the drawing shows
A wall mounted Palladiom Wire-Free shade with end brackets, seen from above
Sheet header
Palladiom Wire-Free shade, wall mount shade
Minimum shade width
21 in (533 mm)
Minimum light gap
0.75 in (19 mm)
Unlabeled dimensions
3.13 in (80 mm) and 3.75 in (96 mm), printed without labels
Clearances
A shade installed as the factory supplies it has the clearances it needs to operate. The master technician keeps them after installation.
Title block
Scale 1/4, view plan, revision A, drawing 085711, no date printed
File formats
PDF, DWG and DXF
Not on the sheet
Shade height, roll diameter, section clearances, a mounting note and fixing sizes are not stated in the document

Questions about document 085711

The answers come from Lutron document 085711 and New Way's record of it.

What is Lutron document 085711?

Lutron's plan view of a wall mounted Palladiom Wire-Free shade with end brackets, drawn at 1/4 scale. Lutron drawing 085711, Rev A, is the wall mount shade plan view, with the view given as plan: minimum shade width, minimum light gap, two unlabeled dimensions and the clearance note for the master technician.

Which revision of 085711 is current?

Rev A is the revision Lutron publishes. New Way checked it against assets.lutron.com on 16 October 2026.

Which roller shades does 085711 cover?

Lutron Palladiom Wire-Free roller shades.

What does Lutron drawing 085711 show?

Lutron drawing 085711 is a one-page sheet at 1/4 scale, revision A, with no date printed. Lutron draws the shade and its end brackets from above, with the view given as plan.

What is the minimum Palladiom Wire-Free shade width on the plan?

Lutron drawing 085711 prints a minimum shade width of 21 in (533 mm). Lutron gives no maximum width on the sheet.

How much light gap does the plan show?

Lutron drawing 085711 prints a minimum light gap of 0.75 in (19 mm). Lutron's sheet does not describe in words where the gap is taken; the dimension line on the drawing shows it.

What do the 3.13 in and 3.75 in dimensions measure?

Lutron drawing 085711 prints 3.13 in (80 mm) and 3.75 in (96 mm) without labels. Lutron's sheet does not say what each figure measures; the DWG shows where each dimension line runs.

Does the plan give the minimum shade height?

Lutron drawing 085711 states no shade height. Lutron drawing 085709 is the matching elevation view of the same wall mount.

Ask about 085711

Other Palladiom Wire-Free CAD drawings

CAD drawings for the same Palladiom Wire-Free system:

All 31 Palladiom Wire-Free CAD drawings

Documents used with 085711

Lutron drawings 085709 and 085710 are the matching elevation and section views; 085719 and 085718 the end bracket details. Lutron's 085727, 085714 and 085717 are the center and end, ceiling and jamb mount plans; 085708 is the specification submittal.

Revisions of 085711

This page always shows the revision Lutron publishes today. Lutron replaces the file in place and does not keep earlier revisions online.

RevisionDateStatus
ANot statedCurrent. The file on assets.lutron.com. Checked 16 Oct 2026.

Not covered in 085711, and what to read next

Lutron drawing 085711 gives minimum width and light gap only, no shade height, roll diameter, section clearances or fixing sizes.

  • Section: 085710, the section view of the same wall mount
  • Idler end: 085718, the idler end bracket detail

Publisher and citation for document 085711

Lutron Electronics Co., Inc. publishes document 085711, Rev A, and serves it from assets.lutron.com. New Way hosts no copy and last checked the file there on 16 October 2026.

Lutron and Palladiom are trademarks of Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.

Reviewed by Edmond Hong, Technical Specialist, New Way.

Specifying Palladiom Wire-Free?

New Way supplies and installs Lutron Palladiom Wire-Free shading in Malaysia and Singapore. A New Way specifier can check your shade schedule and drawings before you submit.

The form opens with document 085711 filled in.