You searched and this document matched it.
See all results085713 · CAD Drawing · Rev A · English · PDF, DWG, DXF
Lutron Palladiom Wire-Free Roller Shades CAD Drawing: Ceiling Mount with End Bracket Section View (085713)
Lutron's 1/2 scale section of a ceiling mounted Palladiom Wire-Free shade with end brackets, showing the roll diameter and clearances.
Lutron 085713 Rev A, Palladiom Wire-Free Roller Shades CAD Drawing: Ceiling Mount with End Bracket Section View. https://assets.lutron.com/a/documents/085713.pdf, via https://newwaykl.com/resources/lutron/roller-shades/palladiom-wire-free/lutron-palladiom-wire-free-roller-shades-cad-drawing-085713/
About document 085713
Lutron drawing 085713, revision A, is the ceiling mount section view 1 with end brackets: tube and maximum roll-up diameters, tube center dimensions, minimum recommended clearances, unlabeled values, the mounting note and legend.
What drawing 085713 covers
Lutron document 085713 has these twelve sections, all on its one page.
- Sheet header naming the shade and mount
- Section view of the shade with end brackets
- Minimum recommended clearances
- Tube center dimensions
- Tube diameter and maximum roll-up diameter
- Hembar, marked as varying
- Glazing, typical
- Values printed in parentheses
- Legend keyed to the top view
- Mounting note: ceiling or wall mounting
- Clearance note for the master technician
- Title block with number, scale, view and revision
Specifications in 085713
Lutron document 085713 prints 20 values in the groups the document uses, each with the document's unit. The page link beside each group opens the PDF where the group starts.
Section view (view 1)
PDF page 1 of 085713, opens in a new tab- Tube diameter
- Ø2.25 in (Ø57 mm)
- Max roll up
- Ø3.25 in (Ø83 mm)
- Tube center
- 2.13 in (54 mm)
- Tube center
- 2.500 in (64 mm)
- Minimum recommended clearance
- 0.50 in (12 mm)
- Minimum recommended clearance, second callout
- 0.50 in, no millimeter value printed
- Value in parentheses beside the second clearance
- 0.875 in (22 mm)
- Value in parentheses
- 4.13 in (105 mm)
- Value in parentheses
- 3.75 in (95 mm)
- Hembar
- Varies
- Glazing
- Typical
Legend (top view)
PDF page 1 of 085713, opens in a new tab- Marks
- 1 and 2
- Mounting configurations
- More than one configuration allowed; the bracket supports ceiling or wall mounting, ceiling mount shown
- Clearance note
- A shade installed as the factory supplies it has the clearances it needs to operate; the master technician keeps them after installation
Title block
PDF page 1 of 085713, opens in a new tab- Sheet header
- Palladiom Wire-Free shade, ceiling mount shade
- Drawing number
- 085713
- Scale
- 1/2
- View
- 1
- Revision
- A
- View title
- Section view
Facts Lutron states in 085713
The values Lutron document 085713 states, as published:
- Subject
- Palladiom Wire-Free shade, ceiling mount, section through the shade and bracket with typical glazing
- Scale and view
- 1/2 scale, view 1, revision A, no date printed
- Tube diameter
- Ø2.25 in (Ø57 mm)
- Maximum roll-up
- Ø3.25 in (Ø83 mm), the largest roll diameter on the section
- Minimum recommended clearance
- 0.50 in (12 mm)
- Second clearance callout
- 0.50 in, with 0.875 in (22 mm) in parentheses
- Tube center
- 2.13 in (54 mm) and 2.500 in (64 mm), the two tube center dimensions printed on the section
- Values printed in parentheses
- 4.13 in (105 mm) and 3.75 in (95 mm), printed in parentheses without labels
- Labels on the section
- Glazing (typical) and hembar (varies)
- Mounting
- Lutron states the bracket supports ceiling or wall mounting, with the ceiling mount shown
- Clearances
- A shade installed as supplied has the clearances it needs, and the master technician keeps them after installation
- File formats
- PDF, DWG and DXF
- Not on the sheet
- Pocket sizes, fixing sizes, shade size limits and the bracket dimensions are not stated in the document
Questions about document 085713
The answers come from Lutron document 085713 and New Way's record of it.
What is Lutron drawing 085713?
Lutron's one-page section at 1/2 scale, numbered view 1, with no date printed and published as PDF, DWG and DXF.
Which revision of 085713 is current?
Rev A is the revision Lutron publishes. New Way checked it against assets.lutron.com on 16 October 2026.
Which roller shades does 085713 cover?
Lutron Palladiom Wire-Free roller shades.
How large is the fabric roll at its maximum?
Lutron drawing 085713 prints a maximum roll-up of Ø3.25 in (Ø83 mm) on a tube of Ø2.25 in (Ø57 mm).
What clearance and bracketed values does the section print?
Lutron drawing 085713 prints a minimum recommended clearance of 0.50 in (12 mm).
- Second callout: 0.50 in, with 0.875 in (22 mm) in parentheses
- Also in parentheses, unlabeled: 4.13 in (105 mm) and 3.75 in (95 mm)
- The sheet does not say what the bracketed values measure
What tube center dimensions does the section print?
Lutron drawing 085713 prints two tube center dimensions, 2.13 in (54 mm) and 2.500 in (64 mm). Lutron's sheet does not name the surface each is measured from; the drawing shows where each runs.
Does the same section apply to a wall mount?
Lutron drawing 085713 notes that more than one mounting configuration is allowed. The bracket supports ceiling or wall mounting, with the ceiling mount shown.
The wall mount section with end brackets is Lutron drawing 085710.
Which hembar does the section show?
Lutron drawing 085713 labels the hembar with the single word "varies" and gives it no size. Lutron does not name the hembar options on the sheet.
Other Palladiom Wire-Free CAD drawings
CAD drawings for the same Palladiom Wire-Free system:
All 31 Palladiom Wire-Free CAD drawingsDocuments used with 085713
Lutron drawing 085712 is the matching elevation and 085714 the matching plan; 085723 the same section with center brackets. Lutron drawings 085734, 085735, 085732 and 085733 are the dual shade sections, and 085710 the wall mount section.
| Document | Type | Revision | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| 085708Roller Shades Specification Submittal | Specification Submittal | K | Jun 2025 |
| 045908Roller Shades Installation Guide: Electronic Drive Unit (EDU) Replacement | Installation Guide | A | Jul 2022 |
| 045913Roller Shades Installation Guide: Setup | Installation Guide | C | Sep 2023 |
| 048868Roller Shades Application Note: Shade Drive Sealed Battery Removal and Replacement | Application Note | A | Jul 2026 |
| 048802Roller Shades Application Note: Shading System, Door Applications | Application Note | A | Oct 2021 |
| 3686194Roller Shades Product Brochure | Product Brochure | C | Mar 2025 |
| 3671319Sivoia QS Product Brochure: Residential Shading Solutions | Product Brochure | K | Feb 2023 |
Revisions of 085713
This page always shows the revision Lutron publishes today. Lutron replaces the file in place and does not keep earlier revisions online.
| Revision | Date | Status |
|---|---|---|
| A | Not stated | Current. The file on assets.lutron.com. Checked 16 Oct 2026. |
Not covered in 085713, and what to read next
Lutron drawing 085713 gives no pocket sizes, fixing sizes, shade size limits or bracket dimensions.
Publisher and citation for document 085713
Lutron Electronics Co., Inc. publishes document 085713, Rev A, and serves it from assets.lutron.com. New Way hosts no copy and last checked the file there on 16 October 2026.
Lutron and Palladiom are trademarks of Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.
Reviewed by Edmond Hong, Technical Specialist, New Way.
Specifying Palladiom Wire-Free?
New Way supplies and installs Lutron Palladiom Wire-Free shading in Malaysia and Singapore. A New Way specifier can check your shade schedule and drawings before you submit.
The form opens with document 085713 filled in.
