Contact Us
Opens in a new tab

085668 · CAD Drawing · Rev A · English · PDF, DWG, DXF

Lutron Sivoia QS Roller 64 CAD Drawing: WIDR, 4” (103mm) Pocket, Section View (085668)

Lutron's section view of the Roller 64 WIDR universal mount shade in a 4 in pocket, ceiling mount shown.

About document 085668

Lutron drawing 085668, Rev A, is the one-page 4 in pocket section at 3/4 scale, view 1: pocket depth and height, tube and roll-up diameters, tube center values, ceiling fasteners, pocket flap and mounting notes.

What drawing 085668 covers

Lutron document 085668 has these eight sections, all on its one page.

  1. Pocket section view, ceiling mount shown
  2. Pocket depth and height
  3. Tube diameter and maximum roll-up
  4. Tube center values and ceiling fasteners
  5. Hembar, glazing and optional 2 in pocket flap
  6. Mounting configurations the bracket allows
  7. Clearance note and adjustment limits
  8. Legend in top view and title block

Specifications in 085668

Lutron document 085668 prints 21 values in the groups the document uses, each with the document's unit. The page link beside each group opens the PDF where the group starts.

Pocket depth
4.00 in (102 mm)
Pocket height
4.00 in (102 mm)
Tube diameter
Ø2.00 in (51 mm)
Maximum roll-up
Ø3.30 in (84 mm)
Tube center, first value
2.00 in (51 mm)
Tube center, second value
2.05 in (52 mm)
Ceiling fasteners
4
Pocket flap
2 in, optional
Dimension printed beside the pocket flap note
2.38 in (60 mm)
Unlabeled dimension
0.35 in (9 mm)
Hembar
Varies
Glazing
Typical
Configurations the bracket supports
Ceiling, wall and jamb (ceiling mount shown)
Clearances
Set at the factory; kept by the installer when adjustment features are used
Adjustments at maximum roll diameter
Not all available
Product
Roller 64 WIDR
Shade
Universal mount shade in 4 in pocket
Number as printed
085668
Scale
3/4
View
1
Revision
A

Facts Lutron states in 085668

The values Lutron document 085668 states, as published:

What the drawing shows
A section through a Roller 64 WIDR universal mount shade in a 4 in pocket, with the ceiling mount drawn
Pocket depth
4.00 in (102 mm)
Pocket height
4.00 in (102 mm)
Tube diameter
Ø2.00 in (51 mm)
Maximum roll-up
Ø3.30 in (84 mm)
Tube center
2.00 in (51 mm) and 2.05 in (52 mm), the drawing not saying which face each is taken from
Fasteners
4 x ceiling fasteners
Pocket flap
2 in, optional, with a 2.38 in (60 mm) dimension beside the flap note that Lutron does not name
Mounting configurations
Lutron's bracket supports ceiling, wall and jamb mounting, with the ceiling mount drawn
Clearances as supplied
A shade installed as the factory supplies it has the clearances it needs
Adjustment features
Lutron makes the installer responsible for keeping the clearances once adjustment features are used
Adjustment at full roll
Lutron notes that not all adjustments are available at the maximum roll diameter
Hembar and glazing
Hembar varies, glazing typical
Unlabeled dimension
0.35 in (9 mm)
Title block
Roller 64 WIDR, number 085668, scale 3/4, view 1, revision A
File formats
PDF, DWG and DXF

Questions about document 085668

The answers come from Lutron document 085668 and New Way's record of it.

What is Lutron document 085668?

Lutron's section view of the Roller 64 WIDR universal mount shade in a 4 in pocket, ceiling mount shown. Lutron drawing 085668, Rev A, is the one-page 4 in pocket section at 3/4 scale, view 1: pocket depth and height, tube and roll-up diameters, tube center values, ceiling fasteners, pocket flap and mounting notes.

Which revision of 085668 is current?

Rev A is the revision Lutron publishes. New Way checked it against assets.lutron.com on 16 October 2026.

Which roller shades does 085668 cover?

Lutron Sivoia QS roller shades in the Roller 64 drive class.

What pocket size does Lutron draw for the universal mount shade?

Lutron drawing 085668 shows one Roller 64 WIDR shade on the universal bracket in the pocket, ceiling mount drawn.

  • Pocket depth: 4.00 in (102 mm)
  • Pocket height: 4.00 in (102 mm)
  • Pocket flap: 2 in, optional

Is the Roller 64 WIDR pocket 102 mm or 103 mm?

Lutron prints 4.00 in (102 mm) for both the pocket depth and the pocket height on drawing 085668. Lutron's pocket detail drawing for the same shade is 085671.

How is the bracket fixed inside the pocket?

Lutron drawing 085668 shows the ceiling mount with 4 x ceiling fasteners. Lutron's note states that the same bracket supports ceiling, wall and jamb mounting.

What does Lutron say about clearances after the shade is adjusted?

Lutron states that a shade installed as the factory supplies it has the clearances it needs to run. Once adjustment features are used, Lutron makes the installer responsible for keeping proper clearances.

Lutron notes that some adjustments are not available at the maximum roll diameter.

How large does the fabric roll get inside the 4 in pocket?

Up to Ø3.30 in (84 mm) at maximum roll-up on a Ø2.00 in (51 mm) tube, per Lutron drawing 085668.

  • Pocket: 4.00 in (102 mm) deep and high
  • Tube center: 2.00 in (51 mm) and 2.05 in (52 mm), faces not stated
Ask about 085668

Other Sivoia QS Roller 64 CAD drawings

CAD drawings for the same Sivoia QS Roller 64 drive class:

All 142 Sivoia QS CAD drawings

Documents used with 085668

Lutron's universal bracket detail is 085672; the dual mount pocket section is 085766, with its bracket detail 085778. Lutron's wall and ceiling mount views are 085666, 085667, 085669 and 085670; the chassis installation guide is 045937.

Revisions of 085668

This page always shows the revision Lutron publishes today. Lutron replaces the file in place and does not keep earlier revisions online.

RevisionDateStatus
ANot statedCurrent. The file on assets.lutron.com. Checked 16 Oct 2026.

Not covered in 085668, and what to read next

Lutron drawing 085668 gives no pocket construction details, bracket profile, shade size limits or installation steps.

  • Pocket: 085671, the pocket detail drawing
  • Mounting: 045843, the pocket mount installation guide

Publisher and citation for document 085668

Lutron Electronics Co., Inc. publishes document 085668, Rev A, and serves it from assets.lutron.com. New Way hosts no copy and last checked the file there on 16 October 2026.

Lutron and Sivoia QS are trademarks of Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.

Reviewed by Edmond Hong, Technical Specialist, New Way.

Specifying Sivoia QS?

New Way supplies and installs Lutron Sivoia QS shading in Malaysia and Singapore. A New Way specifier can check your shade schedule and drawings before you submit.

The form opens with document 085668 filled in.