Contact Us
Opens in a new tab

085715 · CAD Drawing · Rev A · English · PDF, DWG, DXF

Lutron Palladiom Wire-Free Roller Shades CAD Drawing: Jamb Mount Elevation View (085715)

Lutron's elevation view of the Palladiom Wire-Free roller shade on a jamb mount, drawn at 1/4 scale.

About document 085715

Lutron drawing 085715, Rev A, view 2, is the jamb mount shade elevation view: minimum shade width and height, minimum light gap, one unlabeled dimension, a top view legend and the clearance note.

What drawing 085715 covers

Lutron document 085715 has these nine sections, all on its one page.

  1. Sheet header: Palladiom Wire-Free shade, jamb mount shade
  2. Elevation view of the jamb mount shade
  3. Minimum width of shade
  4. Minimum shade height
  5. Minimum light gap
  6. Further unlabeled dimension
  7. Legend (top view) with callouts 1 and 2
  8. Clearance note for the master technician
  9. Title block: drawing number, scale, view and revision

Specifications in 085715

Lutron document 085715 prints twelve values in the groups the document uses, each with the document's unit. The page link beside each group opens the PDF where the group starts.

Minimum width of shade
21 in (533 mm)
Minimum shade height
12.00 in (305 mm)
Minimum light gap
0.75 in (19 mm)
Unlabeled dimension
2.00 in (51 mm)
Callouts
1 and 2
Sheet header
Palladiom Wire-Free shade, jamb mount shade
Drawing title
Palladiom Wire-Free shade, elevation view
Drawing number
085715
Scale
1/4
View
2
Revision
A
Clearance note
A shade installed as the factory supplies it has the clearances it needs to operate; the master technician keeps them after installation

Facts Lutron states in 085715

The values Lutron document 085715 states, as published:

Subject
Elevation view of the Palladiom Wire-Free shade on a jamb mount
Scale, view and revision
1/4 scale, view 2, revision A, no date printed
Minimum width of shade
21 in (533 mm)
Minimum shade height
12.00 in (305 mm)
Minimum light gap
0.75 in (19 mm)
Dimension without a label
2.00 in (51 mm), printed with no label
Legend
A top view legend with callouts 1 and 2
Clearances
A shade installed as the factory supplies it has the clearances it needs to operate. The master technician keeps them after installation.
File formats
PDF, DWG and DXF
Not on the sheet
Jamb depth, bracket sizes, fixing sizes, hole positions and maximum shade sizes are not stated in the document

Questions about document 085715

The answers come from Lutron document 085715 and New Way's record of it.

What is the smallest jamb-mounted Palladiom Wire-Free shade Lutron draws?

Lutron drawing 085715 dimensions a minimum shade width of 21 in (533 mm) and a minimum shade height of 12.00 in (305 mm). Lutron prints no maximum size on the sheet.

Which revision of 085715 is current?

Rev A is the revision Lutron publishes. New Way checked it against assets.lutron.com on 16 October 2026.

Which roller shades does 085715 cover?

Lutron Palladiom Wire-Free roller shades.

Is drawing 085715 available as a CAD file?

Yes, Lutron publishes drawing 085715 as a one-page PDF with matching DWG and DXF files. The sheet is drawn at 1/4 scale and marked view 2, revision A.

What light gap should an installer expect on a jamb mount?

Lutron drawing 085715 dimensions a minimum light gap of 0.75 in (19 mm) on the elevation.

Does the elevation give bracket sizes or fixing details?

No, Lutron drawing 085715 prints a 2.00 in (51 mm) dimension with no label and states no bracket sizes, fixing sizes or hole positions. Lutron drawing 085721 is the jamb bracket drive and idler detail drawing.

Where does a designer find the jamb depth a jamb mount needs?

Lutron drawing 085715 does not state a jamb depth. Lutron drawing 085716 is the section view of the same jamb mount shade.

Who keeps the shade clearances right after installation?

Lutron drawing 085715 states that a shade installed as the factory supplies it has the clearances it needs to operate. Lutron makes the master technician responsible for keeping those clearances once the shade is installed.

Ask about 085715

Other Palladiom Wire-Free CAD drawings

CAD drawings for the same Palladiom Wire-Free system:

All 31 Palladiom Wire-Free CAD drawings

Documents used with 085715

Lutron drawings 085717 and 085716 are the jamb mount plan and section views, and 085721 the jamb bracket detail. Lutron drawings 085709 and 085712 are the wall and ceiling elevations, 085732 the dual jamb section, 085708 the specification submittal.

Revisions of 085715

This page always shows the revision Lutron publishes today. Lutron replaces the file in place and does not keep earlier revisions online.

RevisionDateStatus
ANot statedCurrent. The file on assets.lutron.com. Checked 16 Oct 2026.

Not covered in 085715, and what to read next

Lutron drawing 085715 gives the minimum size and light gap only, no jamb depth, bracket sizes, fixings or maximum sizes.

  • Jamb depth: 085716, the jamb mount section view
  • Brackets: 085721, the jamb bracket drive and idler detail drawing

Publisher and citation for document 085715

Lutron Electronics Co., Inc. publishes document 085715, Rev A, and serves it from assets.lutron.com. New Way hosts no copy and last checked the file there on 16 October 2026.

Lutron and Palladiom are trademarks of Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.

Reviewed by Edmond Hong, Technical Specialist, New Way.

Specifying Palladiom Wire-Free?

New Way supplies and installs Lutron Palladiom Wire-Free shading in Malaysia and Singapore. A New Way specifier can check your shade schedule and drawings before you submit.

The form opens with document 085715 filled in.