You searched and this document matched it.
See all results085609 · CAD Drawing · Rev A · English · PDF, DWG, DXF
Lutron Sivoia QS Roller 100 CAD Drawing: 4″ (103mm) Square Fascia End Cap, Detail Drawing (085609, rev A)
Lutron's CAD detail drawing of the 4 in fascia end cap, filed with the Sivoia QS Roller 100 drawings.
Lutron 085609 Rev A, Sivoia QS Roller 100 CAD Drawing: 4 in. (103mm) Square Fascia End Cap, Detail Drawing. https://assets.lutron.com/a/documents/0154-r100-sfe-v.pdf, via https://newwaykl.com/resources/lutron/roller-shades/sivoia-qs/lutron-sivoia-qs-roller-100-cad-drawing-085609/
About document 085609
Lutron drawing 085609, revision A, is the one-sheet end cap detail at 1/2 scale: isometric, section, plan and elevation views, the cap width and height on the section and its depth on the elevation.
What drawing 085609 covers
Lutron document 085609 has these six sections, all on its one page.
- Isometric view of the end cap
- Section view with the cap width and height
- Plan view
- Elevation view, with the end cap depth
- Note 1: available finishes
- Title block with scale, drawing number and revision
Specifications in 085609
Lutron document 085609 prints nine values in the groups the document uses, each with the document's unit. The page link beside each group opens the PDF where the group starts.
Section view
PDF page 1 of 085609, opens in a new tab- Width
- 4.13 in (104 mm)
- Height
- 4.13 in (104 mm)
Elevation view
PDF page 1 of 085609, opens in a new tab- Depth
- 0.38 in (10 mm)
- Available finishes
- Black, bronze, silver, white
Title block
PDF page 1 of 085609, opens in a new tab- Part name
- 4 in fascia end cap
- Drawing type
- Detail drawing
- Drawing number
- 085609
- Scale
- 1/2
- Revision
- A
Facts Lutron states in 085609
The values Lutron document 085609 states, as published:
- Subject
- 4 in fascia end cap, as the title block names it, with no shade or roller size named
- End cap width
- 4.13 in (104 mm), dimensioned on the section view
- End cap height
- 4.13 in (104 mm), dimensioned on the section view
- End cap depth
- 0.38 in (10 mm), dimensioned on the elevation view
- Finishes
- Black, bronze, silver and white, per Lutron's note 1
- Views
- Isometric, section, plan and elevation on one sheet, the isometric and plan views without dimensions
- Profile name
- The title block reads 4 in fascia end cap, with no word square or 103 mm figure
- Scale and revision
- 1/2 in the title block, revision A, no date printed
- File formats
- PDF of one page, DWG and DXF
- Not on the drawing
- Material, fixing method, how the cap meets the fascia and a maximum length are not stated in the document
Questions about document 085609
The answers come from Lutron document 085609 and New Way's record of it.
What is Lutron document 085609?
Lutron's one-page end cap detail, published as a PDF with matching DWG and DXF files, with no date printed.
Which revision of 085609 is current?
Rev A is the revision Lutron publishes. New Way checked it against assets.lutron.com on 16 October 2026.
Which roller shades does 085609 cover?
Lutron Sivoia QS roller shades in the Roller 100 drive class.
What size is the 4 in fascia end cap?
Lutron drawing 085609 prints the end cap at 4.13 in (104 mm) wide on the section view.
- Height: 4.13 in (104 mm), on the section view
- Depth: 0.38 in (10 mm), on the elevation view
Which finishes does Lutron list for the end cap?
Lutron's note 1 on drawing 085609 lists black, bronze, silver and white. Lutron prints no other finish or color code on the sheet.
How does the end cap fix to the fascia?
Lutron drawing 085609 does not state a fixing method and does not show the cap fitted to a fascia. Lutron draws the cap alone on the sheet.
How much does the end cap add to a fascia run?
Lutron drawing 085609 prints the end cap depth as 0.38 in (10 mm). Lutron does not show the cap fitted, so the sheet leaves the added run length unstated.
Which fascia does the end cap belong to?
Lutron's title block on drawing 085609 names the 4 in fascia end cap. Lutron publishes the 4 in fascia itself as detail drawing 085610.
Other Sivoia QS Roller 100 CAD drawings
CAD drawings for the same Sivoia QS Roller 100 drive class:
| Document | Drive class | Revision | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| 085399Roller 100 CAD Drawing: 4″ (103mm) Square Fascia, Elevation View | Roller 100 | A | |
| 085611Roller 100 CAD Drawing: 4″ (103mm) Top Back Cover, Detail Drawing | Roller 100 | A | |
| 085832Roller Shades CAD Drawing: Roller 100/150/300 Ceiling Mount in 4″ Fascia and Top Back Cover, Section View | Roller 100, Roller 300 | A | |
| 085398Roller Shades CAD Drawing: Roller 100/150/300 in 4″ (103mm) Square Fascia, Section View | Roller 100, Roller 300 | A |
Documents used with 085609
Lutron drawing 085611 is the matching 4 in top back cover detail. Lutron drawing 085399 is the fascia mount shade elevation; 085398 and 085832 the matching section views.
| Document | Type | Revision | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Roller 100 Installation Guide: Angled Coupler WIDR Tube, Light Gap Reference | Installation Guide | A | |
| Roller 100 Installation Guide: Angled Coupler, Light Gap Reference 2.5″ Tube | Installation Guide | A | |
| 0853144-Group RF Remote Control Specification Submittal | Specification Submittal | C | May 2016 |
| 369847Pico Wireless Control, 4-Button Specification Submittal | Specification Submittal | K | Mar 2024 |
| Roller Shades Revit Family: QS Shading Keypad 3-Group 3-Button with Raise/Lower | Revit Family | ||
| 085274Hard Wired Power Supply Specification Submittal | Specification Submittal | D | Aug 2014 |
| 048846Application Note: EU EcoDesign Standby Power Information | Application Note | A | Nov 2024 |
| 048863Roller Shades Application Note: Fabric Aesthetic Characteristics | Application Note | A | May 2026 |
| Revit Family: QS J-Box 35V Power Supply | Revit Family | ||
| Revit Family: QS Smart Power Panel, 30 Output | Revit Family |
Revisions of 085609
This page always shows the revision Lutron publishes today. Lutron replaces the file in place and does not keep earlier revisions online.
| Revision | Date | Status |
|---|---|---|
| A | Not stated | Current. The file on assets.lutron.com. Checked 16 Oct 2026. |
Not covered in 085609, and what to read next
Lutron drawing 085609 shows the end cap alone, with no fixing method, fascia joint or fitting step.
Publisher and citation for document 085609
Lutron Electronics Co., Inc. publishes document 085609, Rev A, and serves it from assets.lutron.com. New Way hosts no copy and last checked the file there on 16 October 2026.
Lutron and Sivoia QS are trademarks of Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.
Reviewed by Edmond Hong, Technical Specialist, New Way.
Specifying Sivoia QS?
New Way supplies and installs Lutron Sivoia QS shading in Malaysia and Singapore. A New Way specifier can check your shade schedule and drawings before you submit.
The form opens with document 085609 filled in.
