You searched and this document matched it.
See all results085610 · CAD Drawing · Rev A · English · PDF, DWG, DXF
Lutron Sivoia QS Roller 100 CAD Drawing: 4″ (103mm) Square Fascia, Detail Drawing (085610, rev A)
Lutron's CAD detail drawing of the 4 in fascia, filed with the Sivoia QS Roller 100 drawings, at 1/2 scale.
Lutron 085610 Rev A, Sivoia QS Roller 100 CAD Drawing: 4 in. (103mm) Square Fascia, Detail Drawing. https://assets.lutron.com/a/documents/0153-r100-sfl-v.pdf, via https://newwaykl.com/resources/lutron/roller-shades/sivoia-qs/lutron-sivoia-qs-roller-100-cad-drawing-085610/
About document 085610
Lutron drawing 085610, revision A, is the one-sheet fascia profile detail: isometric, section, plan and elevation views, the fascia width and height on the section, the maximum length on the elevation.
What drawing 085610 covers
Lutron document 085610 has these six sections, all on its one page.
- Isometric view
- Section view, with the fascia width and height
- Plan view, drawn with a break
- Elevation view with the maximum length
- Note 1: available finishes
- Title block with scale, drawing number and revision
Specifications in 085610
Lutron document 085610 prints nine values in the groups the document uses, each with the document's unit. The page link beside each group opens the PDF where the group starts.
Section view
PDF page 1 of 085610, opens in a new tab- Width
- 3.00 in (77 mm)
- Height
- 4.06 in (104 mm)
Elevation view
PDF page 1 of 085610, opens in a new tab- Max length
- 180.00 in (4572 mm)
- Available finishes
- Black, bronze, silver, white
Title block
PDF page 1 of 085610, opens in a new tab- Part name
- 4 in fascia
- Drawing type
- Detail drawing
- Drawing number
- 085610
- Scale
- 1/2
- Revision
- A
Facts Lutron states in 085610
The values Lutron document 085610 states, as published:
- Subject
- 4 in fascia, as the title block names it, with no shade or roller size named
- Fascia width
- 3.00 in (77 mm) as printed, dimensioned on the section view
- Fascia height
- 4.06 in (104 mm), dimensioned on the section view
- Maximum length
- 180.00 in (4572 mm), dimensioned on the elevation view
- Finishes
- Black, bronze, silver and white, per Lutron's note 1
- Views
- Isometric, section, plan and elevation on one sheet, the plan and elevation drawn with a break
- Profile name
- The title block reads 4 in fascia, with no word square and no 103 mm figure on the sheet
- Scale and revision
- 1/2 in the title block, revision A, no date printed
- File formats
- PDF of one page, DWG and DXF
- Not on the drawing
- Material, wall thickness, the bracket it fits, the end closure and the fixing are not stated in the document
Questions about document 085610
The answers come from Lutron document 085610 and New Way's record of it.
What is Lutron document 085610?
Lutron's one-page fascia detail, published as a PDF with matching DWG and DXF files, with no date printed.
Which revision of 085610 is current?
Rev A is the revision Lutron publishes. New Way checked it against assets.lutron.com on 16 October 2026.
Which roller shades does 085610 cover?
Lutron Sivoia QS roller shades in the Roller 100 drive class.
What size is the Lutron 4 in fascia?
Lutron drawing 085610 prints the fascia at 3.00 in (77 mm) wide and 4.06 in (104 mm) high, both dimensioned on the section view.
Does drawing 085610 call the fascia square?
No. Lutron's title block on drawing 085610 reads 4 in fascia. The sheet prints a 3.00 in (77 mm) width against a 4.06 in (104 mm) height.
Lutron does not use the word square anywhere on the drawing.
How long can one fascia length be?
Lutron drawing 085610 prints a maximum length of 180.00 in (4572 mm) on the elevation view. Lutron does not say on the sheet how longer runs are joined or split.
Does drawing 085610 show how the fascia attaches?
No. Lutron drawing 085610 draws the fascia profile alone, with no bracket, clip or fastener. Lutron document 045626 is the Roller 100/150/300 fascia mount chassis installation guide.
Which finishes does Lutron offer for the 4 in fascia?
Lutron's note 1 on drawing 085610 lists black, bronze, silver and white. Lutron prints no other finish or color code on the sheet.
Other Sivoia QS Roller 100 CAD drawings
CAD drawings for the same Sivoia QS Roller 100 drive class:
| Document | Drive class | Revision | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| 085609Roller 100 CAD Drawing: 4″ (103mm) Square Fascia End Cap, Detail Drawing | Roller 100 | A | |
| 085611Roller 100 CAD Drawing: 4″ (103mm) Top Back Cover, Detail Drawing | Roller 100 | A | |
| 085832Roller Shades CAD Drawing: Roller 100/150/300 Ceiling Mount in 4″ Fascia and Top Back Cover, Section View | Roller 100, Roller 300 | A | |
| 085398Roller Shades CAD Drawing: Roller 100/150/300 in 4″ (103mm) Square Fascia, Section View | Roller 100, Roller 300 | A |
Documents used with 085610
Lutron drawings 085609 and 085611 detail the end cap and top back cover for the fascia. Lutron drawings 085385 and 085388 are the left and right fascia bracket details; 085398 and 085832 the shade section views.
| Document | Type | Revision | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Roller 100 Installation Guide: Angled Coupler WIDR Tube, Light Gap Reference | Installation Guide | A | |
| Roller 100 Installation Guide: Angled Coupler, Light Gap Reference 2.5″ Tube | Installation Guide | A | |
| 0853144-Group RF Remote Control Specification Submittal | Specification Submittal | C | May 2016 |
| 369847Pico Wireless Control, 4-Button Specification Submittal | Specification Submittal | K | Mar 2024 |
| Roller Shades Revit Family: QS Shading Keypad 3-Group 3-Button with Raise/Lower | Revit Family | ||
| 085274Hard Wired Power Supply Specification Submittal | Specification Submittal | D | Aug 2014 |
| 048846Application Note: EU EcoDesign Standby Power Information | Application Note | A | Nov 2024 |
| 048863Roller Shades Application Note: Fabric Aesthetic Characteristics | Application Note | A | May 2026 |
| Revit Family: QS J-Box 35V Power Supply | Revit Family | ||
| Revit Family: QS Smart Power Panel, 30 Output | Revit Family |
Revisions of 085610
This page always shows the revision Lutron publishes today. Lutron replaces the file in place and does not keep earlier revisions online.
| Revision | Date | Status |
|---|---|---|
| A | Not stated | Current. The file on assets.lutron.com. Checked 16 Oct 2026. |
Not covered in 085610, and what to read next
Lutron drawing 085610 shows the fascia profile alone, with no bracket, shade, fixing or fitting step.
Publisher and citation for document 085610
Lutron Electronics Co., Inc. publishes document 085610, Rev A, and serves it from assets.lutron.com. New Way hosts no copy and last checked the file there on 16 October 2026.
Lutron and Sivoia QS are trademarks of Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.
Reviewed by Edmond Hong, Technical Specialist, New Way.
Specifying Sivoia QS?
New Way supplies and installs Lutron Sivoia QS shading in Malaysia and Singapore. A New Way specifier can check your shade schedule and drawings before you submit.
The form opens with document 085610 filled in.
