Contact Us
Opens in a new tab

085399 · CAD Drawing · Rev A · English · PDF, DWG, DXF

Lutron Sivoia QS Roller 100 CAD Drawing: 4″ (103mm) Square Fascia, Elevation View

Lutron's elevation view of the Roller 100/150/300 fascia mount shade in the 4 in fascia and top back cover.

About document 085399

Lutron drawing 085399, revision A, is view 2 of the fascia mount shade at 1/4 scale, filed with Sivoia QS Roller 100 drawings: minimum shade width and height, minimum light gap, mounting and clearance notes.

What drawing 085399 covers

Lutron document 085399 has these six sections, all on its one page.

  1. Elevation view of the fascia mount shade
  2. Minimum width, height and light gap callouts
  3. Mounting configuration note
  4. Legend (top view) marking views 1 and 2
  5. Clearance note on the adjustment features
  6. Title block with scale, view number and revision

Specifications in 085399

Lutron document 085399 prints 13 values in the groups the document uses, each with the document's unit. The page link beside each group opens the PDF where the group starts.

Minimum width of shade
24 in (610 mm) to 26.5 in (673 mm)
Minimum shade height
12 in (305 mm)
Minimum light gap
0.75 in (19 mm)
Unlabeled dimension
4.06 in (103 mm)
Mounting configurations
Ceiling, wall or jamb (wall mount shown)
Clearances
Factory clearances as supplied; installer keeps clearances when adjustment features are used; not all adjustments available at maximum roll diameter
Views marked
1 and 2
Series
Roller 100/150/300
Title
Fascia mount shade in 4 in fascia and top back cover
Drawing number
085399
Scale
1/4
View
2
Revision
A

Facts Lutron states in 085399

The values Lutron document 085399 states, as published:

Shade covered
Roller 100/150/300 fascia mount shade in the 4 in fascia and top back cover
View, scale and revision
Elevation view, view 2, scale 1/4, revision A, no date printed
Minimum width of shade
24 in (610 mm) to 26.5 in (673 mm), printed as a range
Minimum shade height
12 in (305 mm)
Minimum light gap
0.75 in (19 mm)
Unlabeled dimension
4.06 in (103 mm), at the left of the view
Mounting
The bracket supports ceiling, wall or jamb mounting, with the wall mount shown on the sheet
Clearance note
  • A factory-supplied shade has the clearances it needs
  • Once the adjustment features are used, the installer keeps the clearances
  • Not every adjustment is available at the maximum roll diameter
Legend
A top view with markers for view 1 and view 2
File formats
PDF of one page, DWG and DXF
Not on the drawing
Fabric, tube size, fixing sizes, wiring and the basis of the width range are not stated in the document

Questions about document 085399

The answers come from Lutron document 085399 and New Way's record of it.

What is Lutron document 085399?

Lutron's one-page PDF with matching DWG and DXF files, no date printed, and a legend marking views 1 and 2.

Which revision of 085399 is current?

Rev A is the revision Lutron publishes. New Way checked it against assets.lutron.com on 16 October 2026.

Which roller shades does 085399 cover?

Lutron Sivoia QS roller shades in the Roller 100 drive class.

What is the smallest fascia mount shade on drawing 085399?

Lutron drawing 085399 prints a minimum width of shade from 24 in (610 mm) to 26.5 in (673 mm). The minimum shade height is 12 in (305 mm); Lutron does not say what sets the two ends of the width range.

Which mounts does the fascia mount bracket allow?

Lutron's note on drawing 085399 says several mounting configurations are allowed, with the bracket supporting ceiling, wall or jamb mounting. Lutron's elevation shows the wall mount.

Who is responsible for clearances if the shade is adjusted on site?

Lutron's clearance note on drawing 085399 says a shade installed as the factory supplies it has every clearance it needs. Once the adjustment features are used, the installer must keep proper clearances.

Lutron adds that not every adjustment is available at the maximum roll diameter.

What light gap does drawing 085399 show?

Lutron drawing 085399 prints a minimum light gap of 0.75 in (19 mm) on the elevation. Lutron gives the figure as a minimum only and prints no maximum.

What is the 4.06 in (103 mm) figure on drawing 085399?

Lutron drawing 085399 prints 4.06 in (103 mm) at the left of the elevation without a label. Lutron does not say what the figure measures, so read the dimension line on the PDF before using the value.

Ask about 085399

Other Sivoia QS Roller 100 CAD drawings

CAD drawings for the same Sivoia QS Roller 100 drive class:

All 142 Sivoia QS CAD drawings

Documents used with 085399

Lutron drawings 085610 and 085611 detail the 4 in fascia and the 4 in top back cover on their own. Lutron drawing 085609 is the 4 in fascia end cap detail.

Revisions of 085399

This page always shows the revision Lutron publishes today. Lutron replaces the file in place and does not keep earlier revisions online.

RevisionDateStatus
ANot statedCurrent. The file on assets.lutron.com. Checked 16 Oct 2026.

Not covered in 085399, and what to read next

Lutron drawing 085399 gives the elevation only, with no section profile, fixing size, wiring or mounting step.

  • Section views: 085398 or 085832, the matching fascia mount shade sections
  • Mounting: 045626, the Roller 100/150/300 fascia mount chassis installation guide

Publisher and citation for document 085399

Lutron Electronics Co., Inc. publishes document 085399, Rev A, and serves it from assets.lutron.com. New Way hosts no copy and last checked the file there on 16 October 2026.

Lutron and Sivoia QS are trademarks of Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.

Reviewed by Edmond Hong, Technical Specialist, New Way.

Specifying Sivoia QS?

New Way supplies and installs Lutron Sivoia QS shading in Malaysia and Singapore. A New Way specifier can check your shade schedule and drawings before you submit.

The form opens with document 085399 filled in.